Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS

☆☆☆☆☆  This product provides what every dog walker needs-a place to store the waste. I’m amazed at people that walk around with plastic bags. I have two dogs and this product allows me to keep my hands free. I actually use this product tied to an old belt. So, yes every morning I put my “tool” belt on and take the fur dogs out for a walk. 🙂 — Mark P.

☆☆☆☆☆   This is a must have for every active dog lover. I walk my dog on the trail several times a week. I’d usually bag his poop and leave it on the trail and pick it up on the trip down. Can’t tell you how many times I’d overlook a bag. Love the Wag’N’Load! It’s nice to be able to just pick up the poop & forage ahead. Now I can walk a different trail on the way home & take in the beauty of our hike instead of searching for poop bags! LOL I was a bit concerned that the large wouldn’t be big enough. I have a 125 lb Labrador who poops 3 to 5 times on our walk. The large is just large enough to carry it all. Thanks for a great product! –Michele C.

☆☆☆☆☆ Everyone dog lover should get this! I love the ability to just strap this to the leash. Plenty of room and separate pockets for empty poop bags, full poop bags, and other stuff if necessary. We have 2 60-lb dogs and the medium is perfect. — Michelle W.

 Great company with a great, reliable and quality product. Nothing is better than a product that does what it’s meant to do and do it very well! Carrying dog poop is not the most exciting thing in the world but this bag holder is simply amazing. Fits multiple bags and is built to last a long time. The extra compartments for extra bags or other accessories is also very convenient.  — Luis M.

☆☆☆☆☆ I had searched the Internet for an attached weatherproof leash bag to store my 2 dogs “messages”. Most of the designed bags were too small or attached to a leash I did not want.  Finally, I saw this “Wagnload” and knew because it was large and had 2 Velcro attachments, weatherproof and 2 compartments that this was the one. THANK GOODNESS someone understands exactly what is needed on a dog walk!!

 I absolutely LOVE this bag. I have had it for 2 years. I have 2 dogs and walk them every morning (weather permitting) for an hour. I attach this “Wagnload” via the Velcro bands about 12 inches from my handle. I just circle the Velcro bands around the leash until they hold tight. The large size easily holds 4 “message” bags from the dogs. The outside compartment holds my empty bags PLUS my iPhone 6 so that I can use my iWatch when answering texts while walking quickly without having to take my cell phone out of hiding. JUST LOVE THIS!!!! Nothing else out there is any better then this “Wagnload”. Thank you for making such a great product!! — Nancy F.

☆☆☆☆☆  I have a very large German Shepherd dog. She loves her walks and she looks forward to relieving herself. When she poops, it is not a dainty amount. It was a little humiliating walking this large dog carrying a plastic bag filled with poop – there was no way to hide what I was carrying, plus the smell and ick factor was pretty high. Enter the WagNLoad bag. It is very attractive, it has a compartment for hand sanitizer (even comes with one), has a pocket for empty poop bags (extremely important), and holds more than one poop bag and you don’t need to worry about the poop bag breaking or leaking. The wagnload is washable, light weight, and disguises the fact that you are essentially carrying your dog’s waste. I believe a lot of people don’t pick up after their dogs because they don’t want to be seen carrying dog waste. They want to be good citizens, but can’t overcome the embarrassment factor or they don’t want to have to deal with the smell, etc. This carrying bag allows you to join the ranks of responsible dog owners with pride. My husband uses it as well – won’t take her for a walk without it, in fact, and I feel the same way.  — Elise M.

☆☆☆☆☆    I bought a wag n load because I was tired of holding smelly bags of dog poop. It fastens onto the leash, holds clean disposal bags, and has an interior pocket to put full bags. It really cuts down on the smell, and you can dump the bags into the trash without having to handle them again. It’s really convenient, and makes dog walking more pleasant.—Shara6107

☆☆☆☆☆I am SO happy I found this. I searched online for hours for a dog walking organizer that fits on a leash, but everything was 3 to 4 times the cost of this, and did not have as good of a design in my opinion. I love the extra compartments, clip, and built in hand sanitizer.. whoever designed this thank you!!!! You read my mind this is exactly what I needed and I didn’t want to have to make something myself. On a side note the shipping was very fast – overall a great experience! I will be promoting this product to friends. —Joanna W.

AMAZON REVIEWS

Love it! Holds all my stuff and I can conveniently hook it to his leash.☆☆☆☆☆ May 17, 2017
I walk my grand puppy every morning and fill my pockets with stuff……poop bags, treats, keys, phone. As it was turning nicer weather and I would not have pockets anymore, I found this. I love it! Holds all my stuff and I can conveniently hook it to his leash– Carol K.

Great Product. Very Helpful for Multiple Dogs!☆☆☆☆☆ April 28, 2017
This product provides what every dog walker needs-a place to store the waste. I’m amazed at people that walk around with plastic bags. I have two dogs and this product allows me to keep my hands free. I actually use this product with an old belt. So, yes every morning I put my “tool” belt on and take the fur dogs out for a walk. 🙂 — Mark P.

Five Stars! ☆☆☆☆☆  April 17, 2017
I use this as a bag on my belt loops for dog training class. It holds everything I need. — Diane S.

Five Stars! ☆☆☆☆☆ March 27, 2017
LOVE this product!!!!!! Buying a second one!!! — Misty

Buy it, you will be glad you did! ☆☆☆☆☆ February 10, 2017
Moving from the country to town, I was not looking forward to the poop picking up thing. The pup & I like to walk a couple miles, who wants to carry poop that far?! This is truly the best pet product $$ I have ever spent. There is plenty of room for bags (and a clip for a bag holder), a full bag, and an extra pocket for keys or whatever. I purchased a medium for my 30# dog and it is more than adequate in size and well made. This works with a regular leash. You may be able to make a large one work with a small retractable leash, but not sure. If you are wondering if it’s worth the $$, it is. –- Minnesota Girl

Love this product  ☆☆☆☆☆  January 11, 2017
I bought one of these at a pet expo years ago and used it all the time. I lost it and recently ordered a new one. I now remember why I never went on walks without it. I can still keep one hand free and no longer have to hold onto full pick up bags for entire walks. Very sturdy and clean design. Must have for frequent dog walkers! – Aprindi

I have been looking for a product like this ever since my husband  ☆☆☆☆☆ December 18, 2016
I have been looking for a product like this ever since my husband got rid of my favorite almost 2 years ago. I love this. I think everyone who hikes with their dog(s) should have one of these. It is durable, and very versatile as it can be “worn” different ways (leash, belt). I like the extra pockets, and it does very well for my 2 dogs who are 80 and 95 lbs. It allows us to be tidy, considerate citizens whether at a park with limited trash bins, or on a “Loop” hike. — B.D.

I love the pocket on the outside and the pocket on the side.  ☆☆☆☆☆  November 22, 2016
I actually bought this for a friend who recently adopted a rescue dog and was having a heck of a time walking her while carrying the dog’s “ddodie” – I have one of these and don’t ever walk a dog without it! I love the pocket on the outside and the pocket on the side I can keep a flashlight in, or a hand sanitizer bottle or.. a very nice convenient way to carry the bags discretely. Love this item and recommend it to anyone with a dog! – Sassie S.

Great for people who love their dogs and love walking with them☆☆☆☆☆  November 6, 2016
This is a great product. We go for long walks and this is a great way to carry the used bags and have hands free for the rest of the walk. Love having a place for the extra roll because I typically forget and then run out mid walk. The outside pocket is also good for any treat I might want to carry. This is a brilliant idea. Thanks. — Brenda E.

Load carrier  ☆☆☆☆☆ October 29, 2016
Finally a bag for my big Khloe  — Vic

Great bag and excellent quality ☆☆☆☆☆ 
This item is of excellent quality. I had to modify it a bit to have a small dust pan handle come out the top as I have to pick up horse manure during my job as a mounted officer. It is very sturdy and holds up well to daily abuse. It is easy to clean and strong Velcro. Love the side sleeve for hand sanitizer —Aaron D.

Cleaning up after the dogs made easy! ☆☆☆☆☆
This is the best thing we have come across in years! We have three Labs and the large-size Wag-N-Load easily holds three bags of poop very discreetly. The hand sanitizer holder is really handy. I highly recommend this! —Ohio S.

Awesome product ☆☆☆☆☆
I love this thing. It is discrete and no one has a clue what it is. Most people think it is part of the leash or a placed to carry my keys or sunglasses. They have no idea what is inside of it and you aren’t carrying around those awful “poop bags” all over until a trash can becomes available. Great product and I highly recommend it! —Bobbie C

I love this thing! ☆☆☆☆☆
I have been looking everywhere for something simple that would keep me from having to hold onto my dog’s poo while we were on a walk. I love the extra pockets (we used it for the empty poo bags) and the little slot for the hand sanitizer. It attached to our retractable leash with no problems 🙂 —Smore

Multi purpose dog walk bag  ☆☆☆☆☆
I love this bag! We had one for years that finally wore out. I use it to carry clean bags and the extra pocket to hold my keys or phone. I am a long time fan of this product. —Adrien

I love it. Now i can dog walk ☆☆☆☆☆
I love it. Now i can dog walk and place poop in bag instead of walking around with bags in my hands. I should have gotten the large though. Maybe next time.—Karen J.

Great dog walking tool ☆☆☆☆☆
Great dog walking tool! Love this to carry bags, cell phone, car keys, wipes, etc. I use it more for carrying those items than the intended purpose, but I like that option too! Highly recommend!! —Reece

Does the job  ☆☆☆☆☆
It’s a very simple product for a very simply purpose… tired of having to carry full dog bags in hand until the end of the walk. This bag holder will hold multiple full bags as well as having space for spare empty bags, etc. Very useful and seems like it will last quite a while. —Luis M.

So Convenient ☆☆☆☆☆
The poop bag holder is so convenient. It holds empty poop bags and then you can carry the filled poop bag conveniently until you find a waste container. I love this, so glad I found it! —Penny

Very handy  ☆☆☆☆☆
I use this on a cloth leash, not a retractable and it’s great! I love that I can put the used poop bags in the pouch and no longer have to carry the smelly bags in my hand. I also use the side pocket for my pepper spray and house keys, very convienent.        —MW

Great product  ☆☆☆☆☆
Takes the chore of carrying a poop bag away. You drop it into the holder and it’s out of sight and mind until you get home. I used to carry plastic shopping bags to drop my biodegradeable poop bags into and then tie those on to my leash and the bag would sway and hit me as I walked. Not pleasant at all. This is so much easier.           —Mavit

Great item ☆☆☆☆☆
This item is wonderful. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it works great and is very discrete.  —Bobbie C.

I felt like I was my dog’s servant ☆☆☆☆☆
I felt very self-conscious walking around with a poop bag with my dog. I felt like I was my dog’s servant. This allows me to retain a certain amount of dignity even though I am still carrying around poop  —Elise M.

You Won’t Regret This Purchase! ☆☆☆☆☆I was walking my 3 month old Collie pup in a local park/nature reserve on Easter Sunday and two park rangers approached me. I thought, “Great, a citation for not having a dog tag or rabies tag (too young). I’ll fight it, win, and still lose a day. Shockingly, they gave me a Wag-N-Load as an Easter present. They also complimented me for having on-leash waste bag dispenser.

This thing is amazing. I’ve only been able to use it a couple of times but it has completely eliminated my puppy’s obsessive interest in the waste bags. We’ve had a catastrophic failure in that area before since he’s naturally attracted to the sight and sound of the bag as I walk.

With Wag-N-Load, it’s out of sight and makes no noise so he has no interest in jumping/biting the waste bag. It’s clean, neat, and attaches to his leash easily. It also unattaches easily so you can use the leash for non-walk purposes. Beyond that, it’s just way cooler to not be carrying a waste bag for a mile or more.

You won’t be disappointed with this purchase.  —Ivy D.

I love to take my dog to see the world turn  ☆☆☆☆☆
I am stoked about the poop bag I purchased. It makes life easier and I enjoy hanging with my dog. Well made and plenty of room  —Perry

Love it! ☆☆☆☆☆
This has been so great to use both on walks and when training! I love the spot for my cell phone and hand sanitizer! —Bmedici

Great for trips to the park and everything ☆☆☆☆☆
Compact, light weight and pleasantly covenant to wear. Great for trips to the park and everything—Jaylow

Fabulous Dog Poop Bag Holder ☆☆☆☆☆
This is a great product! We use ours all the time attached to our dog leash. Everything is ready for us always and it stores our full dog poop bag out of sight and we don’t need to carry anything ever. We have a friend you uses his at the dog park. He just attaches it to his belt loops. We know a woman who even wears hers on her belt loops when she goes shopping because it holds everything that she wants. It is a really nice bag and well worth our $7 —Kay S.

Five Stars ☆☆☆☆☆
love it  —Paul M

Nicely made, does what it says  ☆☆☆☆☆
Will hold full bags without having to walk around displaying my clear bag of dog poop, so this is a win for me. Plus I don’t have to hold a bag & can focus directly on my dog the rest of the walk.  —Debi

Good product for the price  ☆☆☆☆
I am a professional dog walker and I have been using this for a few weeks. For the price it is great. I have tried different bags (shoulder, backpacks, fanny packs) but am still looking for that perfect dog walker bag. I decided to try this instead of those other dog walker bags that have used poop bag pockets because the thought of having a bag of poop inside of my backpack or shoulder bag is kind of weird – plus I occasionally forget to “empty” that used bag after my walks.

This product does what it is meant to do. I would give it 5 stars if it had the following improvements: – a horizontal strip of velcro (instead of a small little piece) on the outermost pocket to keep things inside when the flap is opened – some kind of closure for the hand-sanitizer pocket. it stays in the bag on walks, but when I have the bag floating around inside my car, the bottle often falls out and I have to search the car for it – an awesome addition would be to have a pocket with a hole for dispensing the poop bags directly from the roll, so I could pull one out with one hand instead of going inside the flap whilst trying to hold the leash, etc.  —Chris C.

AMAZON FEEDBACK

☆☆☆☆☆ Love this bag. Durable and roomy. My dogs are 80 lbs and 95 lbs and I know we can complete a longer hike while still being good, tidy, considerate citizens. —  Brigetta D. December 18, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆ Arrived as expected, sooner than even, and of course the product is a life saver! —  Stephanie S. December 6, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆ Great Dog Bag. The best out there!!! Look no further.  —Nancy F.

☆☆☆☆☆ Nice little pack, might be a little big for some people but it works great. Hand sanitizer pocket is a Huge plus & the durable material its made out of works great as well. — Jaylow.

 ☆☆☆☆☆ Arrived between the dates promised. Packaging was good. Would buy from this seller again. —Lynn M.

☆☆☆☆☆ Really convenient, I can use the wag and load, until I get home, not trying to find a garbage can. It holds a lot of bags or whatever else you need keys, phone… Really convenient, I can use the wag and load, until I get home, not trying to find a garbage can. It holds a lot of bags or whatever else you need keys, phone, etc. —Penny

☆☆☆☆☆They have an excellent product.  —Bobbie C.

☆☆☆☆ Item arrived prior to anticipated date. Was as described on website. I actually love this product. It makes it so much easier on walks!  —CO Tech Nerd

☆☆☆☆☆ VERY fast shipping!  —Amazon R.

☆☆☆☆☆ This product is awesome. No one has a clue that this bag holds what it does. It isn’t a nasty looking bag of dog waste for everyone to see. Very discrete and the extra pocket on the outside is quite handy for holding keys or glasses or on a cold day tissues. Easy to wipe clean. Very happy with this purchase.  —Bob C.

☆☆☆☆☆ It is a great quality product, although I wish I had gotten a larger sized one. Still it makes walks a great deal more pleasant. —Baker

☆☆☆☆☆ Item was delivered far earlier than estimated. -Nice! Was well packaged and just as described. A+ seller!  —Jeanne

☆☆☆☆☆ Love the Wag’n’Load bag! Shipped much faster than estimated! —Amazon Customer

☆☆☆☆☆ Item delivered promptly. Great item to have when out walking your dog.  —Kerri F

☆☆☆☆☆ Fast delivery, Thank You! —Jeannine

☆☆☆☆☆Great item! So useful! —Bmedici

AMAZON FEEDBACK CHART

      Lifetime
Positive 100% 100%
Neutral 0% 0%
Negative 0% 0%
 5 stars  100% positive lifetime